top of page

Welcome!

Hello, everyone!

I will be using this blog to document my learning and to post assignments for my courses at Queens University. I am currently taking "Integrated Planning, Instruction, and Assessment" and "Program Inquiry and Evaluation".

Please bear with me as I try to figure out how to upload and organize my blog posts!

For now, I'd like to introduce myself with some pictures!

 

My favourite book is The Tao of Equus. It is a life changing book and Linda Kohanov is a wonderful writer! The Tao of Equus touches upon many topics that I love: spirituality, animals, healing, and gender.

This is a picture of me and one of my sister's horses. My sister is a farmer and has three beautiful horses and two dogs!

Meet Zeus, a 100lb cuddle munchkin! He is the biggest suck.

I love Northern Ontario and the majestic sunsets on my mother's property! The sky looks like cotton candy.

Nature calms and centers me. I love flowers, trees, and the colour purple!

 

For those of you reading this: thank you so much for taking the time to learn about me! I look forward to learning about you on your blogs!


Recent Posts
Connect
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page