top of page

What Kind of Teacher Are You?

For our project in Module 2, I worked with one of my peers, Heidi, to create a visual representation of what we have learned so far.

I really enjoyed working with Heidi for a few reasons. From her blog posts, I could tell she was just as engaged in the material as I was so I was eager to work with her. When we began working together, her strengths became really apparent to me. Not only was she extremely organized (which is amazing!), I was taken aback by how easily she used Prezi. She set up the entire presentation template in the time it took me to figure out how to use Prezi!

The best part about working with Heidi was that we had the EXACT same idea of how to present our ideas visually. We'd both been working on separate visuals before showing each other. We were both amazed to see that we'd had the same idea! This made it really easy to blend the two visuals together.

Thank you, Heidi, for collaborating with me on this project! It was really fun and I think we did a great job :).

Check out our presentation to find out what kind of teacher you are:


Recent Posts
Connect
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page